Where can I use the Office Solution?

The Office Solution is perfect for decentralized office shipping. You can ship directly from the office workstation. Company mail rooms, home offices, branches and subsidiaries benefit from the solution.

What functions does the Office Solution include?

Our Office Solution is perfectly adapted for decentralized office shipping. You can use the web based multi-carrier booking platform, automatic PDF label creation, automatic pickup notification, a shipment and address management tool and online tracking.

What advanteges do I have?

One uniform shipping system for the whole company including fast and easy carrier comparison. This gives you a transparent overview of the transport costs for all methods of shipping. There is no software installation required, all functions can be used through the web interface. The number of users is not limited.

Which shipping methods are possible?

You can choose from document, courier, parcel, express, pallet, same day, and special shipping.

Which additional modules can be booked?

Additional functions can be reporting and claim management tools. Moreover optimized invoicing, controlling and handling of payment.

How are the costs broken down?

There is a one-off setup fee. Afterwards we charge a system fee per transaction.

Where can I use the Warehouse Solution?

At any manual shipping workstation in the warehouse, or connected with the automatic label printer in the packaging line.

What functions does the Warehouse Solution include?

One desktop software that includes all carriers and supports manual, semi and fully automatic shipping. You can process and book alternative carriers without framework contracts. The system can be integrated into existing hardware (scales, printer, etc.) and is connected through different interfaces. Moreover the service package includes label creation, shipment declaration, tracking and tracing, an online shipment archive and software maintenance.

Which shipping methods are possible?

Haulier, pallet, express, parcel and letter shipping. Dangerous goods can be shipped as well.

Which additional modules can be booked?

Additional modules include interfaces to ERP systems (e.g.: SAP, A.eins, Navision, SOG, etc.), reporting, checking the content during the dispatching process, claim management, optimized invoicing, controlling and handling of payment.

How are the costs broken down?

There is a one-off license fee, such as a flat charge for maintenance and update.

Where can I use the Cloud Solution?

In online shop systems, procurement systems and integrated into your intranet.

What functions does the Cloud Solution include?

All carriers included in one system that is integrated into the front or backend of existing systems (e.g.: Magento, Oxid, Shopware, Ariba or Wallmedien) via API. Moreover it offers an independent price comparison, label creation, shipment declaration, tracking and tracing and personal customer service. A combination of carriers with and without framework contracts is possible.

Which shipping methods are possible?

Courier, pallet, express, parcel and document shipping. Dangerous goods can be shipped as well.

Which additional modules can be booked?

Additional modules include reporting, checking of content during the dispatching process, claim management, optimized invoicing, controlling and payment handling.

How are the costs broken down?

A monthly flat rate.

What does LetMeShip Solutions offer?

Three modules are available: Office Solution – A Multi Carrier Platform for decentralized Office shipping, Warehouse Solution – A Multi Carrier Platform for stationary warehouse shipping and Cloud Solution – A Multi Carrier interface for onlineshops.

What is a Multi Carrier shipping system?

With the system you can enhance your shipping processes independent from the carrier and save costs. The IT-shipping system compares, books, labels and invoices more than 40 carriers automatically.

What saving potentials does LetMeShip solutions offer?

Direct savings as the sipping costs are compared by carriers with and without framework contracts and strengthen your position in negotiations with carriers. Moreover indirect savings by uniform processing of shipments within the whole company and thereby reduction of process costs.

What are additional modules?

Additional modules are services that can be booked separately. Those include enhanced payment handling (all carriers processed through the same method of payment, prolonged date of payment, invoicing & controlling) and optimized invoicing & controlling (closed data circuit, controlling and claim handling, electronic transmission of invoice data). Moreover reporting (web based reporting tool, real time data for all carriers, data broken down by shipping method).

What does API mean?

It’s the abbreviation for application programming interface. Through this interface you can integrate the LetMeShip Solutions into your existing system.

Wo lässt sich die Office Solution einsetzen?

Die Office Solution ist speziell geeignet für den dezentralen Büroversand. Damit kann direkt vom Arbeitsplatz versendet werden. Aber auch Poststellen in Unternehmen, Home-Offices, Filialen und Niederlassungen profitieren von der Lösung.

Welche Funktionen beinhaltet die Office Solution?

Unsere Office Solution ist die ideale Lösung für den dezentralen Büroversand. Dabei können Sie auf die webbasierte Multi-Carrier-Buchungsplattform, automatische PDF-Labelerstellung, automatische Abhol-Avisierung, ein Packstück- und Adressverwaltungstool, sowie eine Online Sendungsverfolgung zurückgreifen.

Welche Vorteile bietet die Office Solution?

Ein einheitliches Versandsystem für das gesamte Unternehmen, mit dem schnell alle Dienstleister nach Preis/Leistung verglichen werden können. Damit ist ein transparenter Überblick der Versandkosten für alle Versandarten einfach möglich. Zur Nutzung ist keine Softwareinstallation erforderlich, alle Funktionen sind über die Weboberfläche zugänglich. Die Anzahl der Nutzer ist nicht begrenzt.

Welche Versandoptionen sind möglich?

Als Versandarten stehen Dokument-, Kurier-, Paket-, Express-, Palleten-, SameDay- und Spezialversand zur Verfügung.

Welche Zusatzmodule sind buchbar?
Wie setzt sich der Preis für die Office Solution zusammen?

Welche Zusatzmodule sind buchbar?

Als zusätzliche Funktionen sind Reporting- und Reklamationsmanagementmodule buchbar. Außerdem weitere Module zur optimierten Rechnungsstellung, Rechnungsprüfung/Controlling und Zahlungsabwicklung.

Wie setzt sich der Preis für die Office Solution zusammen?

Es fällt eine einmalige Einrichtungsgebühr an, danach eine Systemgebühr je Transaktion.

Wo lässt sich die Warehouse Solution einsetzen?

Am manuellen Versandarbeitsplatz im Lager, oder am vollautomatischen Labeldrucker in der Versandstraße.

Welche Funktionen beinhaltet die Warehouse Solution?

Eine Desktopsoftware die alle Versandanbieter einschließt und manuellen, halb- oder vollautomatischen Versand unterstützt. Auch ohne Rahmenverträge können alternative Dienstleister abgewickelt und gebucht werden. Das System kann in bestehende Hardware integriert werden (Waagen, Drucker, etc.) und über verschiedene Schnittstellen angebunden werden. Im Servicepaket enthalten sind außerdem Versandlabel-Erstellung, Sendungsanmeldung, Tracking and Tracing, ein Online Versand-Archiv, sowie Software Maintenance.

Welche Versandoptionen sind möglich?

Speditions-, Paletten-, Express-, Paket- und Briefversand. Auch Gefahrgut kann versendet werden.

Welche Zusatzmodule sind buchbar?

Als zusätzliche Funktionen sind Schnittstellen zu Warenwirtschafts- und ERP-Systemen (z.B. SAP, A.eins, Navision, SOG, etc.), Reporting, Inhaltsprüfung im Packprozess, Reklamationsmanagement, optimierte Rechnungsstellung, Rechnungsprüfung/Controlling und Zahlungsabwicklung buchbar

Wie setzt sich der Preis für die Warehouse Solution zusammen?

Es fällt eine einmalige Lizenzgebühr an, sowie eine Wartungs- und Updatepauschale an.

Wo lässt sich die Warehouse Solution einsetzen?

In Onlineshop Systemen, Procurement System und als Integration ins Intranet.

Welche Funktionen beinhaltet die Cloud Solution?

Alle Versandanbieter in einem System, das per API im Front- oder Backend vorhandener Systeme z.B. Magento, Oxid, Shopware, Ariba oder Wallmedien eingebunden werden kann. Außerdem ein unabhängiger Preis/Leistungsvergleich, Versandlabel-Erstellung, Sendungsanmeldung, Tracking and Tracing sowie persönlicher Kundenservice. Eine Kombination von Vertrags- und Nichtvertragsführern ist möglich.

Welche Versandoptionen sind möglich?

Kurier-, Paletten-, Express-, Paket- und Dokumentenversand. Auch Gefahrgut kann versendet werden.

Welche Zusatzmodule sind buchbar?

Als zusätzliche Funktionen sind Reporting, Inhaltsprüfung im Packprozess, Reklamationsmanagement, optimierte Rechnungsstellung, Rechnungsprüfung/Controlling und Zahlungsabwicklung buchbar.

Wie setzt sich der Preis für die Cloud Solution zusammen?

Eine monatliche Flatrate.

Welche Lösungen bietet LetMeShip Solutions?

Drei Module sind verfügbar: Office Solution – Multi-Carrier Plattform für den dezentralen Büroversand, Warehouse Solution – Multi-Carrier Software für den stationären Lagerversand und Cloud Solution – Multi-Carrier Schnittstelle für den Onlineshop-Versand.

Was ist ein Multi-Carrier Versandsystem?

Mit dem System können Sie die Versandabwicklung dienstleisterübergreifend vereinfachen und Prozesskosten senken. Für die IT-Versandabwicklung werden über 40 Frachtführer vollautomatisch verglichen, gebucht, gelabelt und abgerechnet.

Welche Einsparpotentiale bietet LetMeShip Solutions?

Direkte Einsparungen bei Versandkosten durch den Preis/Leistungsvergleich von Vertrags- und Alternativdienstleistern und die Stärkung der Verhandlungsposition gegenüber Versanddienstleistern. Außerdem indirekte Einsparungen durch einheitliche Versandabwicklung im gesamten Unternehmen und Reduzierung der Prozesskosten.

Was sind Zusatzmodule?

Zusatzmodule sind erweiterte Leistungen, die separat gebucht werden können. Dazu gehören optimierte Zahlungsabwicklung (alle Dienstleister über eine Zahlungsweise abwickeln, verlängertes Zahlungsziel, Invoicing & Controlling) und optimierte Rechnungsabwicklung & Controlling (geschlossener Datenkreislauf, Rechnungskontrolle und –reklamation, elektronische Übermittlung der Rechnungsdaten). Außerdem Reporting (webbasiertes Reporting Tool, Echtzeitdaten für alle Dienstleister, Aufschlüsselung der Versanddaten).

Was bedeutet API?

API ist eine Programmierschnittstelle, mit der Sie die LetMeShip Lösung in Ihr bestehendes System integrieren können.